Niedersachsen

Braunschweig

Nils Koch
Stadt Braunschweig
Fachbereich Feuerwehr
37.1301 Ausbildung
Postfach 33 09
38023 Braunschweig
Telefon:      0531 / 2345 - 0
Durchwahl: 0531 / 2345 - 623
Fax:           0531 / 2345 - 600
Mail:          Nils.Koch@braunschweig.de 

Cuxhaven

Claus Oellerich
Schulstraße 3
27474 Cuxhaven
Tel. 04721 / 7280
Fax 04721 / 72844
e-mail: berufsfeuerwehr@cuxhaven.de

Delmenhorst

Uwe Wellbrock
Rudolf-Königer-Straße 35
27753 Delmenhorst
Tel. 04221 / 992405
e-mail: U.Wellbrock@web.de

Emden

Uwe Buss
Brückstraße 48
26725 Emden
Tel. 04921 / 872009
Fax 04921 / 872010
e-mail: atemschutz@emden.de

Göttingen

Andreas Koch
Breslauer Straße 10
37085 Göttingen
Tel. 0551 / 7075-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 0551 / 7075-221 (Durchwahl)
Fax 0551 / 7075-126
e-mail: a.koch@goettingen.de

Hameln

Sven Hildebrandt
Ruthenstraße 7
31785 Hameln
Tel. 05151 / 202-7306
Fax 05151 / 202-7390
s.hildebrandt@hameln.de

Hannover

Thomas Lambach
Feuerwehrstraße 1
30169 Hannover
Tel. 0511 / 912-0
Fax 0511 / 912-1572
e-mail: thomas.Lambach@hannover-stadt.de

Hildesheim

Marcus Illemann
An der Feuerwache 4-7
31135 Hildesheim
Tel. 05121 / 308-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 05121 / 308-293 (Durchwahl)
Fax 05121 / 308-269
e-mail: m.illemann@stadt-hildesheim.de

Oldenburg

Janssen Thorsten
Auguststraße 5
26121 Oldenburg
Tel. 0441 / 77040
e-mail: thorsten.janssen7@ewetel.net

Osnabrück

Bernd Birkemeyer
Nobbenbuerger Straße 4
49076 Osnabrück
Tel. 0541 / 323-1200
e-mail: Birkemeyer@osnabrueck.de

Salzgitter

Martin Stenz
An der Feuerwache 3
38226 Salzgitter
Tel. 05341 / 837-2871
Fax 05341 / 837-2804
e-mail: martin.stenz@stadt.salzgitter.de

Wilhelmshaven

Ralf Goetz
Mozartstraße 11-13
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Tel. 04421 / 9818131
Fax 04421 / 9818156
e-mail: ralf.goetz@feuerwehr-wilhelmshaven.de

Wolfsburg

Marco Kraft
Dieselstraße 24
38446 Wolfsburg
Tel. 05361 / 844-0
Fax 05361 / 844-216
e-mail: marco.kerstin@web.de