Hessen

Bad Homburg

Andreas Hennig
Dietigheimer Str. 12
61350 Bad Homburg
e-mail: andreas.hennig@bad-homburg.de

Darmstadt

Andreas Boelsen
Bismarckstr. 86
64293 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151/7800
e-mail: sport.feuerwehr@darmstadt.de

Frankfurt

Björn Hilß
Feuerwehrstr.1
60435 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069/212-72 1005
Fax: 069/212-72 1009
e-mail: bjoern.hilss.amt37@stadt-frankfurt.de

Fulda

Frank Storch
An Sankt Florian 4
36041 Fulda
Tel.: 0661/8392 146
e-mail: frank.storch@fulda.de   

Gießen

Burkhard Strasheim
Steinstr. 1
35390 Gießen
Tel.: 0641/306-3742
e-mail: bstrasheim@giessen.de

Kassel

Thomas Tonini
Wolfhager Str. 25
34117 Kassel
Tel.: 0561/7884-242
Fax: 0561/7884-239
e-mail: thomas.tonini@stadt-kassel.de 

Marburg

Manfred Erxleben
Erlenring 11
35037 Marburg
Tel.: 06421/1722-54
e-mail: manfred.erxleben@marburg-stadt.de

Offenbach

Achim Siekmann 
Rhönstr. 10
63071 Offenbach am Main
Tel.: 069/8065-3333
Fax: 069/8065-3337
e-mail: achim.siekmann@offenbach.de

Wiesbaden

Frank Hüsch
Sankt-Florian-Str. 1
55252 Mainz-Kastel
Tel.: 0611/499 445
e-mail: frank.huesch@wiesbaden.de
 

Hessische Landesfeuerwehrschule

Stefan Krüger
Heinrich-Schütz-Allee 62
34134 Kassel
Tel.: 0561/31002 322