Nordrhein-Westfalen

 

Aachen

Guido Schmitz
Stolberger Straße 155
52068 Aachen
Tel. 0241 / 43237-5108
Fax 0241 / 43237-5109
E-Mail: guido.schmitz@mail.aachen.de

Bielefeld

Gordon Majewski
Am Stadtholz 18
33609 Bielefeld
Tel. 0521 / 515828
Fax 0521 / 512239
E-Mail: gordon.majewski@bielefeld.de

Bocholt

Jürgen Stratmann
Blücherstraße 13
46397 Bocholt
Tel. 02871 / 18169
E-Mail: Jstratm.@Mail.Bocholt.de

Bochum

Stefan Lieber
Brandwacht 1
44894 Bochum
Tel. 0234 / 9254-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 0234 / 9254-530 (Durchwahl)
Fax 0234 / 9254-555
E-Mail: slieber@bochum.de

Bonn

Horst Neffgen
Lievelingsweg 112
53119 Bonn
Tel. 0228 / 7171-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 0228 / 7171-47 (Durchwahl)
Fax 0228 / 7171-83
E-Mail: horst.neffgen@bonn.de

Bottrop

Frank Lindemans
Hans-Sachs-Straße 78/80
46236 Bottrop
Tel. 02041 / 7803-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 02041 / 7803-500 (Durchwahl)
Fax 02041 / 7803-109 (Durchwahl)
E-Mail: frank.lindemans@bottrop.de

Castrop-Rauxel

Sascha Lute
Frebergstraße 1
44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel. 02305 / 1062405
Fax 02305 / 1621
M-Mail: s.lute@web.de

Dinslaken

Sascha Brugmann
Hünxer-Str. 300
46537 Dinslaken
Tel. 02064 / 4730761
Fax 02064 / 66561
E-Mail: sascha.brugmann@dinslaken.de

Dortmund

Oliver Rose
Seilerstr. 15
44122 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 / 845-5223
Fax 0231 / 845-5280
E-Mail: orose@stadtdo.de

Duisburg

Jürgen Niegemann
Wintgensstraße 111
47058 Duisburg
Tel. 0203 / 308-2223
Fax 0203 / 308-4012
E-Mail: juergen.niegemann@feuerwehr.duisburg.de

Düsseldorf

Holger Kunzemann
Hüttenstraße 68/70
40215 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211 / 8920-425
Fax 0211 / 8920-206
E-Mail: Holger. Kunzemann@duesseldorf.de

Essen

Holger Friedberg
Eiserne Hand 45
45139 Essen
Tel. 0201 / 1237-0
Fax 0201 / 1237-239
E-Mail: Holger.Friedberg@Feuerwehr.essen.de

Frechen

Ralf Urban
Schützenstraße 7
50226 Frechen
Tel. 02234 / 95757-0
Fax 02234 / 95757-58
E-Mail: ralf.urban@stadt-frechen.de

Gelsenkirchen

Frank Gies
Seestr. 3
45894 Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209 / 1704-227
Fax 0209 / 1704-282
E-Mail: Frank.Gies@Gelsenkirchen.de

Gladbeck

Jürgen Brauckmüller
Böckmannstr. 12
46235 Gladbeck
Tel. 02861 / 60118240
Fax 02043 / 991333
E-Mail: Brauckmueller@versanet.de

Gütersloh

Werner Klink
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 40
33330 Gütersloh
Tel. 05241 / 822 007
Fax 05241 / 822 029
E-Mail: werner.klink@gt-net.de

Hagen

Volker Hammerschmidt
Florianstr. 2
58119 Hagen
Tel. 02331 / 374-2140
Fax 02331 / 374-3241
E-Mail: Volker.Hammerschmidt@stadt-hagen.de

Hamm

Jens Röer
Hafenstraße 45
59065 Hamm
Tel. 02381 / 903-290
Fax 02381 / 903-105
E-Mail: roeer@stadt.hamm.de

Herne

Olaf Liersch
Sodinger Straße 9
44623 Herne
Tel. 02323 / 16-5231
E-Mail: Olaf.Liersch@Herne.de

Herten

Dirk Schael
An der Feuerwache 7-9
45699 Herten
Tel. 02366 / 31024
Fax 02366 / 39258
E-Mail: d.schael@Herten.de

Herzogenrath

Roland Jungen
Erkensmühle
52134 Herzogenrath
Tel. 02406 / 836-400
Fax 02406 / 836-495
E-Mail: roland.jungen@herzogenrath.de

Iserlohn

Mario Melzer
Dortmunder Straße 112
58638 Iserlohn
Tel. 02371 / 806-725
Fax 02371 / 806-805
E-Mail: feuerwehr-personal@iserlohn.de

Köln

Ricarda Hülsmann
Feuerwehr Köln
Scheibenstraße 13
50737 Köln
Tel. 0221 / 9748-0 (Zentrale)
Tel. 0221 / 9748-8250 (Durchwahl)
Fax 0221 / 9748-1304
E-Mail: ricarda.huelsmann@stadt-koeln.de

Krefeld

Jörg Holtmann
Florastraße 58/68
47799 Krefeld
Tel. 02151 / 612-214
Fax 02151 / 802-420 (Durchwahl)
E-Mail: joerg.holtmann@krefeld.de

Leverkusen

Jörg Strauß
Stixchestraße 162
51377 Leverkusen
Tel. 0214 / 7505-0
Fax 0214 / 7505-393
E-Mail: fuenfstraeusse@t-online.de

Menden

Axel Stüken
Beethovenstr. 38
58675 Hemer
Tel. 02372 / 73 134
E-Mail: a.stueken@menden.de

Minden

Kai Roski
Marienstraße 75
32425 Minden
Tel. 0571 / 8387-0
E-Mail: K.Roski@minden.de

Mönchengladbach

Thomas Mandrossa
Stockholtweg 132
41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel. 02166 / 9989-0
E-Mail: thomas.mandrossa@moenchengladbach.de

Mülheim a.d. Ruhr

Kai Hübner
Zur Alten Dreherei 11
45479 Mülheim
Tel. 0208 / 455-3713
Fax 0208 / 455-583770
E-Mail: Kai.Huebner@muelheim-ruhr.de

Münster

Andre Andrasch
York-Ring 25
48159 Münster
Tel. 0251 / 2025-8213
Fax 0251 / 2025-8222
E-Mail: AndraschA@stadt-muenster.de

Oberhausen

Marc Süselbeck
Brücktorstraße 30
46047 Oberhausen
Tel. 0208 / 8585-304
E-Mail: Marc.sueselbeck@oberhausen.de

Paderborn

Johannes Mollemeier
Breslauer Straße 35
33098 Paderborn
Tel. 05251 / 88-7360
E-Mail: j.mollemeier@paderborn.de

Ratingen

Ralf-Peter Rosenau
Voisweg 1-5
40878 Ratingen
Tel. 02102 / 550-37135
Fax 02102 / 550-37905
E-Mail: ralf-peter.rosenau@ratingen.de

Remscheid

Wolfgang Krömer
Auf dem Knapp 23
42855 Remscheid
Tel. 02191 / 16-3562
Fax 02191 / 16-3392
E-Mail: bkroemer@str.de

Siegen

Karl-Heinz Richter
Weidenauer-Str. 270
57076 Siegen
Tel. 0271 / 4044 744
Fax 0271 / 4043 64744
E-Mail: k_richter@siegen.de

Solingen

Raphael Polnik
Frankfurter Damm 10
42719 Solingen
Tel. 0212 / 2202-311
Fax 0212 / 2202-19
E-Mail: R.Polnik@solingen.de

Viersen

Michael Schroers
Gerber-Str. 1/3
41747 Viersen
Tel. 02162 / 101893
Fax 02162 /
E-Mail: michael.schroers@kreis-viersen.de

Witten

Thomas Vogel & Dietmar Bierey
Dortmunder Straße 17
58455 Witten
Tel. 02302 / 923-0
E-Mail: thomas.vogel@stadt-witten.de
dietmar.bierey@stadt-witten.de

Wuppertal

Thomas Halle
August-Bebel-Straße 55
42105 Wuppertal
Tel. 0202 / 563-1410
Fax 0202 / 563-1309
e-mail: thomas.halle@stadt.wuppertal.de


IDF Münster

Reiner Heuchen
Wolbecker Straße 237
48148 Münster
Tel. 0251 / 3112-149
Fax 0251 / 3112981-49
e-mail: reiner.heuchen@idf.nrw.de