Bayern

 

Augsburg

Andrea Roitsch
Uwe Bartha
Berliner Allee 30
86153 Augsburg
Tel.: 0821/324-37221
Fax: 0821/324-37009
e-mail: andrea.roitsch@augsburg.de
            uwe.bartha@augsburg.de

Fürth

Oliver Kotalla-Schmied
Helmplatz 2
90762 Fürth
Tel.: 0911/974-3600
Fax: 0911/974-3677
e-mail: oliver.kotalla@fuerth.de

Ingolstadt

Bernhard Gruber
Dreizehnerstr. 1
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel.: 0841/305-3939
Fax: 0841/305-3999
e-mail: bernhard.gruber@ingolstadt.de

München

Michael Schwäbe
Aidenbachstr. 7
81379 München
Tel.: 089/2353-002 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 089/2353-4245 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 089/2353-4239
e-mail: michael.schwaebe@muenchen.de

Nürnberg

Peter Hiller
Karl-Schönleben-Str. 80
90471 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911/231-6527
Fax: 0911/231-6544
e-mail: peter.hiller@stadt.nuernberg.de

Regensburg

Thomas Männer
Greflinger Str. 20
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/507-2368 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0941/507-1365 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0941/507-3373
e-mail: maenner_thomas@regensburg.de

Würzburg

Marco Müller
Hofstallstraße 3
97070 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931/30906-0 (Zentrale)
Telefon: 0931/30906-210 (Durchwahl)
Fax:      0931/30906-39
e-mail: berufsfeuerwehr@stadt.wuerzburg.de

Erlangen

Michael Kolmstetter
Michael Stör
Äußere Bruckerstr. 32
91052 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/862512
Fax: 09131/86771236
e-mail: michael.kolmstetter@stadt.erlangen.de
e-mail: michael.stoer@stadt.erlagen.de

Schweinfurt

Roland Rabs
Adolf-Ley-Str. 1
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721/80800
Fax: 09721/808014
e-mail: roland.rabs@schweinfurt.de