Bayern

 

Augsburg

Andrea Roitsch
Berliner Allee 30
86153 Augsburg
Tel.: 0821/324-37221
Fax: 0821/324-37009
e-mail: andrea.roitsch@augsburg.de
            

Fürth

Oliver Kotalla-Schmied
Helmplatz 2
90762 Fürth
Tel.: 0911/974-3600
Fax: 0911/974-3677
e-mail: oliver.kotalla@fuerth.de

Ingolstadt

Bernhard Gruber
Dreizehnerstr. 1
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel.: 0841/305-3939
Fax: 0841/305-3999
e-mail: bernhard.gruber@ingolstadt.de

München

Siegfried Maier
An der Hauptfeuerwache 8
80331 München
Tel.: 089/2353 33304

Fax: 089/2353-4239
e-mail: siegfried.maier@muenchen.de

Nürnberg

Volker Pöll
Regenstraße 4
90451 Nürnberg
Tel.: 0911/231-6043
e-mail: volker.poell@stadt.nuernberg.de

Regensburg

Thomas Männer
Greflinger Straße 20
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/507-2368 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0941/507-1365 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0941/507-3373
e-mail: maenner.thomas@regensburg.de

Würzburg

Marco Müller
Hofstallstraße 3
97070 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931/30906-0 (Zentrale)
Telefon: 0931/30906-210 (Durchwahl)
Fax:      0931/30906-39
e-mail: specko78@web.de

Ansbach

Karl-Michael Ehras
Eyber Straße 18
91522 Ansbach
Telefon: 0981 / 9715126
e-mail: ehras@feuerwehr-ansbach.de

 

Aschaffenburg

Philipp Feller
Südbahnhofstraße 21
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: 06021 / 45349 0
e-mail: philipp.feller@feuerwehr-aschaffenburg.de

mailto:holger.maisel@stadt.bayreuth.de

Bamberg

Oliver Utz
Magaretendamm 40
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951 / 871571
e-mail: oliver.utz@stadt.bamberg.de

 

Bayreuth

Holger Maisel
An der Feuerwache 4
95445 Bayreuth
Telefon: 09217 / 8778190
e-mail: holger.maisel@stadt.bayreuth.de

Erlangen

 
Michael Stöhr
Äußere Bruckerstraße 32
91052 Erlangen
Tel.: 09131/862512
Fax: 09131/86771236
e-mail: michael.stoer@stadt.erlagen.de

 

Kempten

Martin Prestel
Rottachstraße 2
87439 Kempten
Tel.: 0831 / 540 210 422
e-mail: martin.prestel@kempten.de


Rosenheim

Mario Zimmermann
Küpferlingstraße 7
83022 Rosenheim
Tel.: 08031 / 3658005
e-mail: mario.zimmermann@rosenheim.de

Schweinfurt

Patrick Fiedler
Adolf-Ley-Straße 1
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel.: 09721/516300
e-mail: patrick.fiedler@schweinfurt.de

 

 

Weiden


Markus Ziegler
Landgerichtsstraße 13
92637 Weiden
Tel.: 0961 / 391609-0
e-mail: markus.ziegler@feuerwehr-weiden.de