Baden-Württemberg

 

Freiburg i. Br

Bertold Hauser
Eschholzstr. 118
79115 Freiburg i. Br.
Tel.: 0761/201-3315 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0761/201-3311 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0761/201-3399
e-Mail: berthold.hauser@stadt.freiburg.de

Heidelberg

Rolf Rensch & Kai Zwilling
Baumschulenweg 4
69124 Heidelberg
Tel.: 06221/582-1100 
Fax: 06221/984-190
e-Mail: rolf.rensch@heidelberg.de
           kai.zwilling@heidelberg.de

 

Heilbronn

Oliver Wörz
Beethovenstr. 29
74074 Heilbronn
Tel.: 07131/56-2100
Fax: 07131/56-2107
e-mail: oliver.woerz@stadt-heilbronn.de

Karlsruhe

Karl Zimmer
Peter Odenwald

Ritterstr. 48
76137 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721/133-3750 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0721/133-3749 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0721/133-3709
e-mail: karl.zimmer@brdir.karlsruhe.de
e-mail: peter.odenwald@brdir.karlsruhe.de

 

Mannheim

Thorsten Andree
Meerfeldstr. 1-5
68163 Mannheim
Tel.: 0621/32888-0 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0621/32888-488 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0621/32888-113
e-mail: thorsten.andree@mannheim.de

 

Pforzheim

Alexander Burkhardt-Leber
Habermehlstr. 77
75172 Pforzheim
Tel.: 07231/39-2511 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 07231/39-3896 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 07231/39-1517
e-mail: alexander.burkhardt-leber@stadt-pforzheim.de

 

Stuttgart

Rolf Strobel
Mercedesstr. 35
70372 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711/5066-0 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 0711/5066-3241 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0711/5066-3009
e-mail: rolf.strobel@stuttgart.de


Reutlingen

Jörg Brändle
Hauffstraße 57
72762 Reutlingen
Tel.: 07121/303-1600 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 07121/303-1750 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 07121/303-1676
e-mail: joerg.braendle@reutlingen.de

 

Landesfeuerwehrschule BeWü

Johann Bartetzko
Steinackerstr. 47
76646 Bruchsal
Tel.: 07251/933-0 (Zentrale)
Tel.: 07251/933-610 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 07251/933-933
e-mail: johann.bartetzko@fws.bwl.de

 

Ulm

Andreas Burst
Keplerstr. 38
89073 Ulm
Tel.: 0731/161-7102 (Durchwahl)
Fax: 0731/161-1611
e-mail: a.burst@ulm.de

 

Baden-Baden

Fritz Tannenberg
Schwarzwaldstr. 50
76532 Baden-Baden
Tel.: 07221/93-1700 (Zentrale)
Fax: 07221/93-1717
e-mail: fritz.tannenberg@feuerwehr-baden-baden.de